I’m An A-A-A-A-A-A-A-A-A-Animal

Only been 10 hours since I last posted but I figured since I’m working late tonight again, I’m not going to have the will to start up my computer. The only reason I woke up (besides the fact that my dumbass neighbors LOVE using power tools in the morning) was because I had the lamest dream ever. I wouldn’t label it a nightmare because I didn’t freak out like I do when I watch scary movies, if ya know what I mean. So you know those nightmares when there’s something horrifying chasing you and you’re running away, but your feet feel like they’re cemented down? Well in my lame-ass dream, I was at school (ever-so resembling Bert Lynn ha!) trying to figure out what the combination to my locker was but I couldn’t remember for the life of me. So this whole time, which seemed like 20 minutes but in reality was most likely 8 hours of me sleeping, I’m trying to run to the office to ask what my combination was but a SUPER strong wind blowing in opposition is keeping me from running fast. Now that I think about it, I don’t think I even reached my destination because I already woke up from being bored of this dream. I think some f***er pulled some Inception crap on me.

Peep these vids for a good time:

tell me that didn’t rock you. no, don’t say it. i know it did.

so freshhhh! if only i can spit hot fiya when i’m with The Mighty Crew in SF.

always amazed. throw yo hands up if ya feel me at the 0:21 mark.

“just appreciate a good burn”

And here’s a gist of what has happened so far in my summer, all the way up until this very post.

Leave a Reply

