Modern Family

I don’t know if people my age watch ABC’s family comedy Modern Family, but it’s a HILARIOUS show to watch. Maybe because I live in a fairly big family, that I can relate myself to the show. And uh, I know a lot of people are fans of some show called Glee…well, Modern Family  won the coveted prize tonight (take that, take that, take that). Don’t get me wrong, I’m not hating on Glee but I don’t find it as appealing. Sure, the cast can sing no doubt, but as Jeff Winger ( played by Joel McHale ) in Ep.23’s “Modern Warfare” exclaims, “I can’t believe people would fall for such a ploy. Write your own songs!!”. If you can’t tell by now, I’m a fan of NBC’s Community as well. Anyways, if you haven’t watched Modern Family yet, you should start watching it.

Congratulations to the writers and cast & crew of Modern Family! You all earned it!
http://www.nytimes.com/2010/08/30/arts/television/30emmys.html?_r=1&partner=rss&emc=rss

hahaha

Phil Dunphy cracks me up hahaha

Cheers!

One response to “Modern Family

Leave a Reply

