Under the Influence

Here’s a film that looks mighty intriguing. Whoever said they lived “Above the Influence” must be the head honcho of what’s awesome in the world of music/art/fashion/architecture/everything. Check the snippet for Influencers, directed by Paul Rojanathara and Davis Johnson.

Really diggin’ this graphic. [Nikki Farquharson]

If there’s one bar that I must go to before I leave SF, it would have to be Church Key (1402 Grant Ave). They have 55 (FIFTY FIVE!!) different beers at your fancy. Admit it, you and I are noobs when it comes to real beers so I’m sure you’ll understand that the first brew I’ll order is the almighty DogFish Head. That would be the only one I’ve ever tried that I know they got on deck but everything else is uncharted territory to me. Checkkity check it: http://www.yelp.com/biz/church-key-san-francisco

I’ve got 5 exams to look forward to this month. Beer me luck!

Leave a Reply

