Spooky 3-2. Use 105 Shells. BRING THE RAIN!!

Best line in Transformers, exclaimed by Tyrese.

Anyways, I just hooked-up my daily ride with some Nitto rb-021 bullhorns. I was so stoked to get new bars finally but decided to study the rest of the day for my final I took this morning. I figured, “Hey, I have the whole weekend to ride around town.” Little did I know, SOMEBODY decided to do the ultimate rain dance (<– click it. and yes, it’s Korean sensation Rain)and now it’s gonna be raining 105 shells all the way until Wednesday…

The positive aspect of being rained in is that it forces me to study for my last final for this semester on Monday. The negative aspect of being rained in is that it forces me to study for my last final for this semester on Monday.

I need to find something fun to do inside…

Side note: I want to add a little design on my rear wheel but not sure what to draw. Any ideas? The canvas is a matte black, 42mm-walled rim.

By the way, you guys notice the snow falling on my page? Haha YES! Changed my background to black so I can see the snow

Dwight Schrute: I hope I can have a co-worker like him in the future haha!

hahahaha his impersonation of Toby is so awesome.

Eminem destroying all in his path.

Leave a Reply

