My First Roll of Film

So I got my first roll of film developed, and this was the result. Nope you’re not going blind, my photos all came out black. $%A^&*^&#*(*Y#!!!! The developer asked if I left my lens cap on jokingly and was a nice enough (or felt bad for me) to not charge me. Got the camera fixed up and set to its proper settings now so it SHOULD be working now. I had some cool shots too…moments that cannot be duplicated. I guess that’s the fun part though. Just gotta keep on squeezing that trigger. I will post again on my second roll of film. Til then, wish me luck! Seriously, it would help.

Leave a Reply

