Beautiful Daze

Lately I’ve been having trouble sleeping. Perhaps it’s my sudden decrease in physical activity and lack of simply doing sh!t…or perhaps I have finally grown accustomed to the ways and lifestyle of a rockstar. Nahhhhhh.

Forced myself to get outta bed and get ready for the day. After a few days of rain and cold, it was incredibly dope to see it sunny outside. Yup, you guessed it: I went cycling. Rode around Torrance, got some Del Taco, visited my 1st dog at Pet Haven Cemetery, rode a little around Gardena, then headed home. 22.4 mile roundtrip – YEAH! So as I was cleaning my ol’ pal’s headstone, I was thinking how life naturally throws crazy things at you. Check this: Benkei (my 1st dog) was a black & white shi-tzu. A couple years after he passed away, we got two toy poodles (I’m still embarassed to say that) – one that was black and one white, which we named Goma and Kocha, respectively. It sounds crazy but I sometimes think that Benkei has came back to our lives but in two separate entities. Is that the correct term? I suck at explaining exactly what’s going on in my noggin but hopefully you get the gist of what I’m trying to say. Kinda crazy, huh?

Don’t have much to talk about today but I kinda like how I altered the photos that I took with my p.o.s. digital camera. Oh, the Lakers smashed on the Pistons today so that’s good news. Stoked for tomorrow for sure. Let’s just say there will be more (bolt) action in my next post muahaha.

 

  aiite, i need to see them live already.

Cudi’s Man on the Moon sample. Neat!

Leave a Reply

