So Let’s Shepherd the Herd

I don’t even know how to start this post. Well it’s apparent I decided by saying how I don’t know how to start it.

Homeboy Justin Time – with his infinite knowledge on knowing what the heck is up – spread word to me about PAC DIV rollin’ through to SF at a last-minute party held inside a vert ramp warehouse, cleverly dubbed the Vertramp Warehouse. Located in Hunter’s Point, I was kinda skeptical about going there in the first place but I’m at that point where I trust the city. Plus Pac Div was gonna be there so ya gotta just overlook that crap. Nah mean?! So the party was thrown by Arnelle and her UNSCRIPTED crew along with Creative Sessions. I just gotta mention & show madd love to Arnelle for introducing me, Shells, and Don to Mibbs, Like, and BeYoung cuz that was $%^&* radical. Definitely a trooper for having a full-leg brace and holding it all down.

Oh yeah, another cool thing to point out from last night was the attire. I felt like a collective of Spring threads came to life at the warehouse in sense that everybody was sporting local wear. I think I was just being even more observant cuz I was pretty damn throwed. Haaa

330 Ritch tonight to catch the Pac Div performance along with Consequence and D-Sharp!

download link for Pac Div’s new mixtape MANIA

DEEEEEYUMMMMM!!!!

Leave a Reply

