Sexy Music For Ya!

Vegas on the brain. No, this isn’t the pregame-hotelroom-fistpumping type of jams but more like the music you chill to when you wake up the next morning…except for the Zion I track (that one you’re more than welcomed to wil’out to)

The Weeknd. Off their mixtape “House of Balloons“. Currently listening to the album on r-r-r-repeat. As you should too.

I think I just swagged in my pants. haha

Off of Zion I x Grouch’s new album “Heroes in the Healing of the Nation”

TOO good not to post another track. I wish I knew how to dance.

Leave a Reply

